North American Flyball Association Champions

2022 NAFA Champions - Regular
SkidMarkz (Region 21)
2022 NAFA Champions - Multibreed
Fur Fun (Region 9)

Past NAFA Champions

Year Regular Champion Multibreed Champion
2021 N/A (Covid) N/A (Covid)
2020 N/A (Covid) N/A (Covid)
2019 Skidmarkz (Region 21) Fur Fun (Region 9)
2018 Spring Loaded (Region 2) Fur Fun (Region 9)
2017 Fur Fun (Region 9) Spring Loaded (Region 2)
2016 Instant Replay (Region 2) Crazy Train (Region 6)
2015 Animal Inn (Region 3) Fur Fun (Region 9)
2014 Animal Inn (Region 3) Ruff Enuff (Region 13)
2013 Holeshot Racers (Region 8) Buffalo Wings (Region 13)
2012 Holeshot Racers (Region 8) Rocket Relay (Region 2)
2011 Northern Power Paws (Region 12) Some Ruff Competition (Region 2 - 16.475) & Slammers (Region 1 - 16.477) (as Co-champions)*
2010Holeshot Racers (Region 8)Spring Loaded (Region 1)
2009SlammersSpring Loaded
2008Rocket RelaySpring Loaded
2007Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2006Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2005Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2004Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2003Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2002Top Dog RacersRude Dogs
2001Rude DogsRude Dogs
2000Border PatrolRude Dogs
1999Instant ReplayInstant Replay
1998Rocket RelayInstant Replay
1997Total RecallInstant Replay
1996 Instant Replay Allsorts Dogsports & Rude Dogs
(as Co-champions)
1995 Instant Replay Gold  
*Multibreed champion this year was a tie between Some Ruff Competition and Slammers since times within 0.002 seconds of one another are deemed a tie by the EJS.

© North American Flyball Association. NAFA® is a registered trademark of NAFA, Inc.
Celebrating over three decades of flyball!